Student People

Name Person Type Email Phone Procedence Country
Margaret Stewart GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Mari Ito GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Abelardo Colón Nieves GS ab.y.08@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Abimarie Otaño Cruz GS abimarie07@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Adail Alicea Martinez GS adaila@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Aileen Aponte Zayas GS aileen.aponte1791@gmail.com (787) 737-8443, (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181), (787) 214-2039 Puerto Rico
Aixa E Ramirez Lluch GS aixaramirez@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Germany
Alexander Rodríguez Hernández GS alexanderodz@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Allegra Mayer GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Ana Arache GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Ana M. Trujillo Pinto GS anatrujillo2002@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Venezuela
Angela Whitley GS angelawhitley657@juno.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Germany
Angélica Erazo Oliveras GS erazo.angelica@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Annette Negroni Miranda GS anegronimir@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Antonin Forestil GS aforestil12@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Haití
Arelis Arocho Montes GS arelis.arocho@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Argenis Y Catalá Sánchez GS argenis84@live.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Aristides Martínez Cintrón GS aristidesmartinez@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Beatrice García Rodríguez GS beagarcia20@live.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Bene Bachelot GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Benjamin Brannoff GS Benjamin.Branoff@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Betzaida Ortiz Carrión GS ortizbetzaida@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Brenda Martínez Quiñones GS brendabymass@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Brian Klingbeil GS brian.klingbeil@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 Puerto Rico
Carlos J Valle-Diaz GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Catherine Vargas Marrero GS vmcatherine@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Chao Wang GS waynechao128@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Chary Orengo GS chary12@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Christopher Nytch GS chris.nytch@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Claudia Patricia Ruiz Díaz GS claudia.ruiz2@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Colombia
Craig Allen Ramseyer GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Cristina I Maldonado Morales GS cristinai13@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Daniel Dávila Casanova GS coquidanny@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
David F Monrouzeau Diaz US Puerto Rico
David Torres Núñez GS torres.uprrp@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Debora Figueroa GS aixaramirez@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Dieunel Derilus GS dieunelderilus@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (88181) Haití
Digna Rivera Reyes GS riveradigna555@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Dionisio Pérez Montes GS dionisioperezmontes@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Eileen Cruz-Pastrana GS notavailable@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Elix M Hernández Figueroa GS Elix.hernandez@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Elvis Torres Delgado GS elvis.torres810@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Puerto Rico
Eva Holupchinski Ordahl GS eva.holupchinski@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Evald Maceno GS agromaceno@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. x88181), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Evelyn Báez Colón GS ebaezcolon1@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Felipe Soto Adames GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Fernanda Ramos Garcés GS fernanda.ramos@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) United States
Flavia Morales GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Flor I Díaz Rivera GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Francisco J Soto Santiago GS franciscoj_soto@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Frank J Triska GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Georges Laguerre GS notavailable@serve.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Haití
Gloria M. Cañón Escobar GS marcelacanon@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Colombia
Glorynel Ojeda Matos GS glorynel.ojeda@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Hagmel Vega Fontanez GS hagmel.vega@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Harold Manrique Hernández GS notavailable@serve.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Hector Rivera GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Hervé C Chevalier GS hercheve@yahoo.fr (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Haití
Hilca Nieves GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Hongqing Wang GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Iana Grullón Penkova GS iana.fgrullonpenkova@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Bulgaria
Ingrid M Venero Vélez GS venero.ingrid@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Irevis Nieves Cintrón GS irevis@gmail.com Puerto Rico
Irma Cabrera Asencio GS irma.cabreraasencio@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Irma O Caraballo Alvarez GS icarabal@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Isabel C Sánchez Viruet GS viruet.isa@gmail.com Puerto Rico
Ivan Castro Arellano GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Iván Olivo Maldonado GS iolivo11@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Ivia Moreno Rosado GS Ivia_pr@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
James Aaron Hogan GS hogieskier@gmail.com 787-764-0000 x1-88181 Puerto Rico
James March GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Janine Bloomfield GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Javier Perez GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Javime Evaristo GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jeff Holmquist GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jeffrey L Merriam GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jeiger Medina Muñiz GS notavailable@serve.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jen O' Brien GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jennifer Obrien GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jennifer Pett Ridge GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jennifer L Tank GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jéssica H. Castro Prieto GS chechiasp@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Jessica Oates GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jesús M. Rosario Ayuso GS jesmaro@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) Puerto Rico
Jodany J Fortuné GS fjodanyg@yahoo.fr (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Haití
Joel Meléndez Díaz GS jmelendez@prxtreme.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
John Ranciato GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jordan Macy GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Jorge E González GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
José A Fontanez Pérez GS jafontanez72@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Jose Fumero-Caban GS josejfumero@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
José A Sánchez Ruiz GS jas091988@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
José A Sánchez-Ruiz GS jas091988@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Josué D Santiago Vera GS josue.santiago11@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Julio Rojas GS julirs07@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Julio Santiago Ríos GS wetmorei@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Karen Nakasone GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Karla Torres GS karlatorrescruz@gmail.com Puerto Rico
Karleen Wagner Vega GS notavailable@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Kauaoa Fraiola GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Joseph Wunderle GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Keyla T Soto Hidalgo GS alyek31@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Khrisia Torres Camacho GS khrisia.torres@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Puerto Rico
Kumar Rohit Sharma GS investigations7@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) India
Laura Dane GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Laura L Fidalgo de Souza GS laurafidalgo@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Laura Weiss GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Leif Ryvarden GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Leilei Ruan GS China
Limarie Reyes Torres GS limarie.reyes1@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. x88181) Puerto Rico
Loderay Bracero Marrero GS l.bracero.marrero@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Lourdes Lastra GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Luis A Avilés GS luisanibalaviles@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Luis M Garcia GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Luis E Santiago Acevedo GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Luis A Villanueva Cubero GS luis.villanuevacubero@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Lynnette Andújar González GS andujar.lynnette@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Manoj Saxena GS mks131@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) India
Marcela Saurez-Rubio GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Marcheterre Fluet GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Maria Aguirre Ortiz GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
María J Andrade Nuñez GS mj_andradenunez@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Uruguay
María Teresa Asencio Elvira GS maite.asensio@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) España
María C. López Peña GS mc.lopez@live.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Maria Elena Ocasio Torres GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
María Vega GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Mariana Quiñones GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. x88181) Puerto Rico
Marianne Cartagena Colón GS mcartagena82@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Maricelys Figueroa GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Marirosa Molina GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Mayra A Sánchez García GS Mayra.a.sanchezg@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Melanie Lenart GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Mervin E Pérez Pérez GS ixmulej@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Guatemala
Michael Gannon GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Michael Marty Rivera GS michael.marty32@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Michael Wolf GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Michelle L Daley GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Miguel Garcia GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Molly Ramsey GS ramsey.molly@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Monica Berrios GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Mónica A. Flores Hernández GS monica.flores@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Monique M Picón GS mopicon@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Morgan A. Luce GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Nadia Madden GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Nancy L Harris GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Natalia Alvarez Negrón GS nativa55@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Natalia M Rodríguez Ortiz GS lalapr7@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Neidibel Martínez González GS neidymartinez18@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Nemesis A Ortiz Declet GS nemesis.ortiz@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Nerybelle Pérez Rosas GS nerybelle.perez@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Nilda I Luhring González GS nebulaorion@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Nina Hemphill GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Noelia Aponte Silva GS noelia.aponte@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Nora Alvarez Berrios GS alvarez.nora@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Norberto Quiñones GS norb0964@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Norman Greenhawk GS greenhawk81@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Odalys Martínez Sánchez GS odalys.martinez@noaa.gov (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Oscar J Abelleira Martinez GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Osé Pauléus GS ose.pauleus@upr.edu Haití
Paul R Furumo GS pfurumo@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. x88181) United States
Quintero Solano GS garyquintero@unisangil.edu.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Colombia
Rafael J Benitez Joubert GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Rayza M Hernández Muñiz GS rayza.hernandez@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Puerto Rico
Rebecca De Jesus GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Rebecca Ryals GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Ricardo J Colón GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Ricardo I Rivera Tirado GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Miss Rita I. Cáceres-Charneco GS ritirene@hotmail.com
Miss Rita I. Cáceres-Charneco GS ritirene@hotmail.com
Miss Rita I. Cáceres-Charneco GS ritirene@hotmail.com
Miss Rita I. Cáceres-Charneco GS ritirene@hotmail.com
Miss Rita I. Cáceres-Charneco GS ritirene@hotmail.com
Rosa del Carmen Sáez Uribe GS rosa.saez.uribe@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Rosanna Irene Bartolomé Langomás GS irene.bartolome@hotmail.es (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) España
Roselyn Méndez Resto GS roselyn.mendez@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Sheila M Soler GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Sherri L Johnson GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Shweta Sharma GS shwetasharmabio@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) India
Sofía Burgos Caraballo GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Sofía Olivero Lora GS sofia.olivero@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Sol Taina Cintron Berdecía GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Sophia Sushailo GS ssushailo@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) United States
Suhey Ortiz Rosa GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Tamaris Jordán Gómez GS tamaris.jordan@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88221) United States
Wilfredo Falcón Linero GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Wilmer O Rivera de Jesús GS wilmer777@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Puerto Rico
Wilnelia Recart Gonzalez GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Xian Bin Liu GS liuxianbin002@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Xian Wang GS ahunwx@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Xiao Yun Wang GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Xiu Cheng Zeng GS zeng.xiucheng@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) China
Xochitl Pérez Medina GS xochitl.perez@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Mexico
Yamilis Ocasio Rodríguez GS yamilis.ocasio1@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Yasiel A. Figueroa Sánchez GS yasiel58@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Yazmín Conté Gorgas GS yazminconte@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Yi Amy Chen GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Yit Arn Teh GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)
Yolanda Ramos Geldres GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Peru
Yolimar Rivera Vasquez GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) Puerto Rico
Zoe Rodríguez GS (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181)