Professors People

Namesort descending Person Type Email Phone View result counter
Alonso Ramírez Professor aramirez@ramirezlab.net (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88235), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88194), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 1
Carlos J Corrada Professor carlos.corrada2@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88354 ) 2
Clifford Louime Professor cliford.louime@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88236), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 3
Criseida Navarro Professor 4
Dr. Carlos Pabón Professor 5
Dr. Carlos R Cabrera Professor carlos.cabrera2@upr.edu (787) 220-8106 6
Dr. Gustavo Martínez Professor tavomarti@hotmail.com (787) 767-9705 7
Dr. Luis Pericchi Professor uis.pericchi@upr.edu (787) 528-1235 8
Elvia Meléndez Ackerman Professor elmelend@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88195), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88196), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88192), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 9
Gary W Gervais Professor gary.gervais@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88207), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 10
Jorge R Ortiz Zayas Professor jrortiz@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88231), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88210), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 11
Jose Molinelli Professor basalto67@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 12
José R. Perez-Jimenez Professor ut_jperezjm@suagm.edu 13
Kai Hans Griebenow Professor kai.griebenow@gmail.com (787) 908-6404 14
Lillian Cotto Morales Professor 15
Loretta Roberson Professor Loretta.Roberson@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88208), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88187), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88186), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 16
Mariano Marcano Professor mariano.marcano@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (Ext. 88365), (787) 7640000 (Ext. 88360) 17
Mei Yu Professor meiyu@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 18
Nicholas Brokaw Professor nvbrokaw@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88234), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 19
Olga L Mayol-Bracero Professor omayol@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88232), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88190), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88191), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88220) 20
Osvaldo Ríos Professor 21
Qiong Gao Professor shiqun.gao@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 22
Rafael Rios Professor rafaelrios00936@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88213), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 23
Raymond L Tremblay Professor raymond.tremblay@upr.edu 787-764-0000 x1-88181 24
Ricardo Grau Professor 25
Silvana Marten Rodriguez Professor 26
T Mitchell Aide Professor maide@upracd.upr.clu.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 27
Xiaoming Zou Professor xzou2011@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88230), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88200), (787) 764-0000 (ext. 88181) 28